Staff List

Here are some of the staff with whom your child will have regular contact:

Mrs K CoganLearning Support Assistant
Mrs H CornickLearning Support Assistant
Mrs G CraddockSchool Secretary
Mrs S DolanAll Day Care Assistant
Mr T FrangosHead of Sport
Mrs V FurzeHead of Art
Mrs P GareaLearning Support Assistant
Mrs R FountainForm V Teacher & Director of Studies
Mrs L HarrisSchool Cleaner
Mrs P HollingsSchool Gardner
Mrs S IannelliLearning Support Assistant
Mrs S JellisAll Day Care Assistant
Mrs K JonesCatering Assistant
Miss I Koffler-SluitjerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs N LaceyReception Teacher
Mrs C MarlowForm V Teacher
Mrs A McLartyForm II Teacher
Mrs H McKaySchool Secretary
Mrs E MoodyPre School Teacher
Mrs S MooreForm III Teacher
Mrs S Moultrie-FordHead of Girls Games
Mr T NethercottForm VI Teacher
Mrs S NorthwoodAll Day Care Assistant
Mrs J PowellWorkshop Teacher
Mrs S PrevostFrench Teacher
Mrs K RimmerHead of Music
Miss A ThompsonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs T WhiteForm II Teacher & Deputy Head
Mrs E WalfordReception Teacher & Head of Early Years
Mr T WalfordHeadteacher
Mrs S WarnerDeputy Catering Manager
Miss D WebbCatering Manager
Mrs M WebbSENDCo
Mrs B WenzelForm I Teacher
Mrs E WillmentLearning Support Assistant
Miss N WithersForm IV Teacher
Mr L ZsuposCaretaker

Board of Directors

The Chair of Governors’ is Vivianne Thompson:
The CEO (proprietor) is Anita Gleave:

Company Number: 09738480 Registered Office: Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AH.

Griffin House School Ltd is registered with the Department for Education as an authorised independent school. Registration number: 825/6023